Heathside Preparatory School

Information

Term
Dates

A detailed school calendar is available to parents via the Parent Portal.

Autumn 2022

Term Begins:
Monday 5th September

Half Term:
Thursday 20th – Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Tuesday 13th December (2pm)

Spring 2023

Term Begins:
Thursday 5th January

Half Term:
Monday 13th – Tuesday 21st February (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Thursday 30th March (2pm)

Summer 2023

Term Begins:
Tuesday 18th April

Half Term:
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Friday 7th July (2pm)

Autumn 2023

Term Begins:
Monday 4th September

Half Term:
Thursday 19th – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Tuesday 12th December (2pm)

Spring 2024

Term Begins:
Thursday 4th January

Half Term:
Monday 12th – Tuesday 20th February (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Wednesday 27th March (2pm)

Summer 2024

Term Begins:
Tuesday 16th April

Half Term:
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Term Ends:
Friday 5th July (2pm)

Curriculum

At Heathside, we are dedicated to supporting each student to develop into a confident independent learner.

Read more